Wickham Park Hotel

Gig guide

Picture of John Larder

Date: Saturday, 10 December 2016 5:00 PM
John Larder
Free Entry

Picture of Milestones

Date: Saturday, 10 December 2016 9:00 PM
Milestones
Free Entry

Picture of Tim Rossington

Date: Sunday, 11 December 2016 1:30 PM
Tim Rossington
Free Entry

Picture of Fishfry + Pow Wow

Date: Sunday, 11 December 2016 5:30 PM
Fishfry + Pow Wow
Free Entry

Picture of Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night

Date: Thursday, 15 December 2016 7:30 PM
Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night
Free Entry

Picture of Helen O'Dee & The Walter Jnr Band

Date: Friday, 16 December 2016 9:00 PM
Helen O'Dee & The Walter Jnr Band
Free Entry

Picture of Brooke Harvey

Date: Saturday, 17 December 2016 5:00 PM
Brooke Harvey
Free Entry

Picture of Crimson Tide

Date: Saturday, 17 December 2016 9:00 PM
Crimson Tide
Free Entry

Picture of Daniel Champagne

Date: Sunday, 18 December 2016 1:30 PM
Daniel Champagne
Free Entry

Picture of The Idols + Schtick Men

Date: Sunday, 18 December 2016 5:30 PM
The Idols + Schtick Men
Free Entry

Picture of Viagro

Date: Friday, 23 December 2016 9:00 PM
Viagro
Free Entry

Picture of Rose and The Sea

Date: Saturday, 24 December 2016 5:00 PM
Rose and The Sea
Free Entry

Picture of Gypsy Tramp & The Thief

Date: Friday, 30 December 2016 9:00 PM
Gypsy Tramp & The Thief
Free Entry

Picture of Greg Bryce

Date: Saturday, 31 December 2016 5:00 PM
Greg Bryce
Free Entry

Picture of DJ Pucko

Date: Saturday, 31 December 2016 8:00 PM
DJ Pucko
Free Entry

Picture of The Cassettes

Date: Saturday, 31 December 2016 9:00 PM
The Cassettes
Free Entry

Picture of Whiskey Business

Date: Saturday, 7 January 2017 9:00 PM
Whiskey Business
Free Entry

Picture of Codi Kaye

Date: Sunday, 8 January 2017 1:30 PM
Codi Kaye
Free Entry

Picture of Grant Walmsley's Freebird Blues Band

Date: Sunday, 8 January 2017 5:30 PM
Grant Walmsley's Freebird Blues Band
Free Entry

Picture of Midnight Movers

Date: Friday, 13 January 2017 9:00 PM
Midnight Movers
Free Entry

Picture of Grant Walmsley Freebird Duo

Date: Saturday, 14 January 2017 5:00 PM
Grant Walmsley Freebird Duo
Free Entry

Picture of The Bad n The Ugly

Date: Sunday, 15 January 2017 1:30 PM
The Bad n The Ugly
Free Entry

Picture of Mark Wells Band

Date: Sunday, 15 January 2017 5:30 PM
Mark Wells Band
Free Entry

Picture of Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night

Date: Thursday, 19 January 2017 7:30 PM
Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night
Free Entry

Picture of Three Of A Kind

Date: Friday, 20 January 2017 9:00 PM
Three Of A Kind
Free Entry

Picture of Sunhill Drive

Date: Saturday, 21 January 2017 5:00 PM
Sunhill Drive
Free Entry

Picture of Disco Biscuits

Date: Saturday, 21 January 2017 9:00 PM
Disco Biscuits
Free Entry

Picture of Blues Excile

Date: Sunday, 22 January 2017 5:30 PM
Blues Excile
Free Entry

Picture of Monsters Of Rock

Date: 26/01/2017
Monsters Of Rock
Free Entry

Picture of Milestones

Date: Friday, 27 January 2017 9:00 PM
Milestones
Free Entry

Picture of Hey Poncho

Date: Saturday, 28 January 2017 5:00 PM
Hey Poncho
Free Entry

Picture of Pat Capocci Solo

Date: Sunday, 29 January 2017 1:30 PM
Pat Capocci Solo
Free Entry

Picture of StormCellar

Date: Sunday, 29 January 2017 5:30 PM
StormCellar
Free Entry

Picture of Plastic Voyage tbc

Date: Saturday, 4 February 2017 5:00 PM
Plastic Voyage tbc
Free Entry

Picture of Mason Rack Band

Date: Saturday, 4 February 2017 9:00 PM
Mason Rack Band
Free Entry

Picture of Minnie Marks

Date: Sunday, 5 February 2017 1:30 PM
Minnie Marks
Free Entry

Picture of Floyd Vincent & the Temple Dogs

Date: Sunday, 5 February 2017 5:30 PM
Floyd Vincent & the Temple Dogs
Free Entry

Picture of Mark Wells

Date: Sunday, 12 February 2017 1:30 PM
Mark Wells
Free Entry

Picture of Grant Walmsley Freebird Duo

Date: Saturday, 25 February 2017 5:00 PM
Grant Walmsley Freebird Duo
Free Entry

Picture of Chikarma

Date: Saturday, 25 March 2017 5:00 PM
Chikarma
Free Entry