Wickham Park Hotel

Gig guide

Picture of Sunhill Drive

Date: Saturday, 1 October 2016 5:00 PM
Sunhill Drive
Free Entry

Picture of Shivoo

Date: Saturday, 1 October 2016 8:30 PM
Shivoo
Free Entry

Picture of Kenny Jewell

Date: Sunday, 2 October 2016 1:30 PM
Kenny Jewell
Free Entry

Picture of DV8

Date: Sunday, 2 October 2016 5:30 PM
DV8
Free Entry

Picture of Milestones

Date: Friday, 7 October 2016 9:00 PM
Milestones
Free Entry

Picture of Hot Yogi's

Date: Saturday, 8 October 2016 5:00 PM
Hot Yogi's
Free Entry

Picture of Kings Of Kong

Date: Saturday, 8 October 2016 9:00 PM
Kings Of Kong
Free Entry

Picture of Tim Rossington

Date: Sunday, 9 October 2016 1:30 PM
Tim Rossington
Free Entry

Picture of Mark Wells Band

Date: Sunday, 9 October 2016 5:30 PM
Mark Wells Band
Free Entry

Picture of Blackest Sabbath

Date: Thursday, 13 October 2016 8:00 PM
Blackest Sabbath
Free Entry

Picture of The Cassettes

Date: Friday, 14 October 2016 9:00 PM
The Cassettes
Free Entry

Picture of Afro Moses

Date: Saturday, 15 October 2016 9:00 PM
Afro Moses
Free Entry

Picture of John Larder

Date: Sunday, 16 October 2016 1:30 PM
John Larder
Free Entry

Picture of Steve Edmonds

Date: Sunday, 16 October 2016 5:30 PM
Steve Edmonds
Free Entry

Picture of Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night

Date: Thursday, 20 October 2016 7:30 PM
Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night
Free Entry

Picture of Mason Rack Band

Date: Friday, 21 October 2016 9:00 PM
Mason Rack Band
Free Entry

Picture of Dave n Demons

Date: Saturday, 22 October 2016 5:00 PM
Dave n Demons
Free Entry

Picture of Backfire

Date: Saturday, 22 October 2016 9:00 PM
Backfire
Free Entry

Picture of Greg Bryce

Date: Sunday, 23 October 2016 1:30 PM
Greg Bryce
Free Entry

Picture of Fishfry + Pow Wow

Date: Sunday, 23 October 2016 5:30 PM
Fishfry + Pow Wow
Free Entry

Picture of Snowdroppers

Date: Friday, 28 October 2016 9:00 PM
Snowdroppers
Free Entry

Picture of Little Cent$

Date: Saturday, 29 October 2016 5:00 PM
Little Cent$
Free Entry

Picture of Phase III

Date: Saturday, 29 October 2016 9:00 PM
Phase III
Free Entry

Picture of Lennox Lust

Date: Sunday, 30 October 2016 1:30 PM
Lennox Lust
Free Entry

Picture of Justin Ngariki & the Dastardly Bastards

Date: Sunday, 30 October 2016 5:30 PM
Justin Ngariki & the Dastardly Bastards
Free Entry

Picture of John Larder

Date: Tuesday, 1 November 2016 12:00 PM
John Larder
Free Entry

Picture of The Years

Date: Tuesday, 1 November 2016 3:30 PM
The Years
Free Entry

Picture of James Thomson & the Strange Pilgrams

Date: Friday, 4 November 2016 8:30 PM
James Thomson & the Strange Pilgrams
Free Entry

Picture of Frank Sultana & the Sinister Kids

Date: Saturday, 5 November 2016 9:00 PM
Frank Sultana & the Sinister Kids
Free Entry

Picture of Mark Wells

Date: Sunday, 6 November 2016 1:30 PM
Mark Wells
Free Entry

Picture of Ghost Road

Date: Sunday, 6 November 2016 5:30 PM
Ghost Road
Free Entry

Picture of Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night

Date: Thursday, 17 November 2016 7:30 PM
Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night
Free Entry

Picture of The Ride Ons

Date: Saturday, 19 November 2016 9:00 PM
The Ride Ons
Free Entry

Picture of tbc

Date: Saturday, 26 November 2016 5:00 PM
tbc
Free Entry

Picture of Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night

Date: Thursday, 15 December 2016 7:30 PM
Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night
Free Entry

Picture of Blues Excile

Date: Sunday, 22 January 2017 5:30 PM
Blues Excile
Free Entry

Picture of Minnie tbc

Date: Sunday, 5 February 2017 1:30 PM
Minnie tbc
Free Entry