Wickham Park Hotel

Gig guide

Picture of Milestones

Date: Friday, 1 July 2016 8:30 PM
Milestones
Free Entry

Picture of Mereweather Fats

Date: Saturday, 2 July 2016 5:00 PM
Mereweather Fats
Free Entry

Picture of Southern Under The Stars

Date: Saturday, 2 July 2016 8:30 PM
Southern Under The Stars
Free Entry

Picture of The Years

Date: Sunday, 3 July 2016 2:00 PM
The Years
Free Entry

Picture of Floyd Vincent & the Temple Dogs

Date: Sunday, 3 July 2016 5:30 PM
Floyd Vincent & the Temple Dogs
Free Entry

Picture of The Cassettes

Date: Friday, 8 July 2016 8:30 PM
The Cassettes
Free Entry

Picture of Plastic Voyage

Date: Saturday, 9 July 2016 5:00 PM
Plastic Voyage
Free Entry

Picture of Disco Biscuits

Date: Saturday, 9 July 2016 8:30 PM
Disco Biscuits
Free Entry

Picture of Mark Wells

Date: Sunday, 10 July 2016 1:30 PM
Mark Wells
Free Entry

Picture of Ghost Road

Date: Sunday, 10 July 2016 5:30 PM
Ghost Road
Free Entry

Picture of DV8

Date: Friday, 15 July 2016 8:30 PM
DV8
Free Entry

Picture of BDCBP

Date: Saturday, 16 July 2016 5:00 PM
BDCBP
Free Entry

Picture of Garth and the Aprentices

Date: Saturday, 16 July 2016 8:30 PM
Garth and the Aprentices
Free Entry

Picture of John Larder

Date: Sunday, 17 July 2016 1:30 PM
John Larder
Free Entry

Picture of Blues Exile

Date: Sunday, 17 July 2016 5:30 PM
Blues Exile
Free Entry

Picture of Viagro

Date: Friday, 22 July 2016 8:30 PM
Viagro
Free Entry

Picture of King Shakey Band

Date: Saturday, 23 July 2016 5:00 PM
King Shakey Band
Free Entry

Picture of The Years

Date: Saturday, 23 July 2016 8:30 PM
The Years
Free Entry

Picture of Greg Bryce

Date: Sunday, 24 July 2016 1:30 PM
Greg Bryce
Free Entry

Picture of The Blues Bombers

Date: Sunday, 24 July 2016 5:30 PM
The Blues Bombers
Free Entry

Picture of Pornskas

Date: Friday, 29 July 2016 8:30 PM
Pornskas
Free Entry

Picture of Brien McVernon Duo

Date: Saturday, 30 July 2016 5:00 PM
Brien McVernon Duo
Free Entry

Picture of Backfire

Date: Saturday, 30 July 2016 8:30 PM
Backfire
Free Entry

Picture of Meags Hill

Date: Sunday, 31 July 2016 1:30 PM
Meags Hill
Free Entry

Picture of Voodoo Express

Date: Sunday, 31 July 2016 5:30 PM
Voodoo Express
Free Entry

Picture of Plastic Voyage

Date: Saturday, 6 August 2016 5:00 PM
Plastic Voyage
Free Entry

Picture of Lennox Lust

Date: Sunday, 7 August 2016 1:30 PM
Lennox Lust
Free Entry

Picture of Loose Bazooka

Date: Friday, 19 August 2016 8:30 PM
Loose Bazooka
Free Entry

Picture of Brooke Harvey

Date: Saturday, 20 August 2016 5:00 PM
Brooke Harvey
Free Entry

Picture of Crimson Tide

Date: Saturday, 20 August 2016 8:30 PM
Crimson Tide
Free Entry

Picture of The Years

Date: Sunday, 21 August 2016 2:00 PM
The Years
Free Entry

Picture of Chikarma

Date: Saturday, 27 August 2016 5:00 PM
Chikarma
Free Entry

Picture of Lennox Lust tbc

Date: Saturday, 10 December 2016 5:00 PM
Lennox Lust tbc
Free Entry