Wickham Park Hotel

Gig guide

Picture of DATURA4

Date: Thursday, 2 March 2017 8:00 PM
DATURA4 follow up their acclaimed debut album of 2015, Demon Blues, with the equally rockin’ and lysergic long player Hairy Mountain.

Picture of Driver 8 + King Shakey

Date: Friday, 3 March 2017 9:00 PM
Driver 8 + King Shakey
Free Entry

Picture of Hey Poncho

Date: Saturday, 4 March 2017 5:00 PM
Hey Poncho
Free Entry

Picture of The Lamplighters

Date: Saturday, 4 March 2017 9:00 PM
The Lamplighters
Free Entry

Picture of Crawfish Stew

Date: Sunday, 5 March 2017 5:30 PM
Crawfish Stew
Free Entry

Picture of Bad Luck Kitty

Date: Friday, 10 March 2017 9:00 PM
Bad Luck Kitty
Free Entry

Picture of Little Cent$

Date: Saturday, 11 March 2017 5:00 PM
Little Cent$
Free Entry

Picture of Plastic Voyage

Date: Saturday, 11 March 2017 9:00 PM
Plastic Voyage
Free Entry

Picture of Jye Sharp

Date: Sunday, 12 March 2017 1:30 PM
Jye Sharp
Free Entry

Picture of The Schtick Men

Date: Sunday, 12 March 2017 5:30 PM
The Schtick Men
Free Entry

Picture of Milestones

Date: Friday, 17 March 2017 9:00 PM
Milestones
Free Entry

Picture of BDCBP

Date: Saturday, 18 March 2017 5:00 PM
BDCBP
Free Entry

Picture of Meages Hill

Date: Sunday, 19 March 2017 1:30 PM
Meages Hill
Free Entry

Picture of Steve Edmonds

Date: Sunday, 19 March 2017 5:30 PM
Steve Edmonds
Free Entry

Picture of Comedy Show

Date: Thursday, 23 March 2017 7:30 PM
Comedy Show
Free Entry

Picture of Chikarma

Date: Saturday, 25 March 2017 5:00 PM
Chikarma
Free Entry

Picture of One Night Stand

Date: Saturday, 25 March 2017 9:00 PM
One Night Stand
Free Entry

Picture of Voodoo Express

Date: Sunday, 26 March 2017 5:30 PM
Voodoo Express
Free Entry

Picture of Island Dr Moron - Movie

Date: Thursday, 30 March 2017 8:00 PM
Island Dr Moron - Movie
Free Entry

Picture of Whiskey Business

Date: Friday, 31 March 2017 9:00 PM
Whiskey Business
Free Entry

Picture of Codi Kaye

Date: Sunday, 2 April 2017 1:30 PM
Codi Kaye
Free Entry

Picture of Blues Excile tbc

Date: Sunday, 2 April 2017 5:30 PM
Blues Excile tbc
Free Entry

Picture of The Jimbo and Gary The Goat Comedy Show

Date: Thursday, 6 April 2017 8:00 PM
Jimbo Bazoobi is a blue & bawdy stand-up comedian specializing in the lost art of Aussie vernacular. A true gypsy of the outback, Jimbo has played over 1000 shows nationally during his 20 odd laps around the country.

Picture of The Jimbo & Gary the Goat Comedy Show

Date: Thursday, 6 April 2017 8:00 PM
The Jimbo & Gary the Goat Comedy Show
Free Entry

Picture of Lennie Live

Date: Sunday, 9 April 2017 1:30 PM
Lennie Live
Free Entry

Picture of Viagro

Date: Friday, 14 April 2017 9:00 PM
Viagro
Free Entry

Picture of Kristy Cootes + Crawford Brothers + tbc

Date: Saturday, 15 April 2017 9:00 PM
Kristy Cootes + Crawford Brothers + tbc
Free Entry

Picture of Greg Bryce

Date: Sunday, 16 April 2017 1:30 PM
Greg Bryce
Free Entry

Picture of Fishfry + Pow Wow

Date: Sunday, 16 April 2017 5:30 PM
Fishfry + Pow Wow
Free Entry

Picture of Sunhill Drive

Date: Saturday, 22 April 2017 5:00 PM
Sunhill Drive
Free Entry

Picture of Sarah Carroll + Gleny Rae

Date: Friday, 28 April 2017 9:00 PM
Sarah Carroll + Gleny Rae
Free Entry

Picture of tbc

Date: Saturday, 29 April 2017 5:00 PM
tbc
Free Entry

Picture of Kellie Cain

Date: Sunday, 30 April 2017 1:30 PM
Kellie Cain
Free Entry

Picture of The Lamplighters

Date: Saturday, 6 May 2017 9:00 PM
The Lamplighters
Free Entry

Picture of Kenny Jewels

Date: Sunday, 7 May 2017 1:30 PM
Kenny Jewels
Free Entry

Picture of  Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night

Date: Thursday, 18 May 2017 7:30 PM
Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night
Free Entry

Picture of Manana + tbc

Date: Friday, 19 May 2017 9:00 PM
Manana + tbc
Free Entry

Picture of Greg Bryce

Date: Sunday, 21 May 2017 1:30 PM
Greg Bryce
Free Entry

Picture of Bryce Super Group tbc

Date: Friday, 26 May 2017 9:00 PM
Bryce Super Group tbc
Free Entry

Picture of Grant Walmsley Freebird Duo

Date: Saturday, 27 May 2017 5:00 PM
Grant Walmsley Freebird Duo
Free Entry

Picture of Voodoo Express

Date: Sunday, 28 May 2017 5:30 PM
Voodoo Express
Free Entry

Picture of Viagro

Date: Friday, 2 June 2017 9:00 PM
Viagro
Free Entry

Picture of Kenny Jewel

Date: Sunday, 11 June 2017 1:30 PM
Kenny Jewel
Free Entry

Picture of  Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night

Date: Thursday, 15 June 2017 7:30 PM
Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night
Free Entry

Picture of Mark Wells

Date: Sunday, 18 June 2017 1:30 PM
Mark Wells
Free Entry

Picture of Grant Walmsley Freebird Duo

Date: Saturday, 24 June 2017 5:00 PM
Grant Walmsley Freebird Duo
Free Entry

Picture of Greg Bryce

Date: Sunday, 2 July 2017 1:30 PM
Greg Bryce
Free Entry

Picture of MW Band tbc

Date: Sunday, 2 July 2017 5:30 PM
MW Band tbc
Free Entry

Picture of Grant Walmsley Freebird Duo

Date: Saturday, 15 July 2017 5:00 PM
Grant Walmsley Freebird Duo
Free Entry

Picture of The Casettes

Date: Saturday, 15 July 2017 9:00 PM
The Casettes
Free Entry

Picture of  Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night

Date: Thursday, 20 July 2017 7:30 PM
Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night
Free Entry

Picture of Voodoo Express

Date: Sunday, 6 August 2017 5:30 PM
Voodoo Express
Free Entry

Picture of  Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night

Date: Thursday, 17 August 2017 7:30 PM
Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night
Free Entry

Picture of DV8

Date: Friday, 18 August 2017 9:00 PM
DV8
Free Entry

Picture of  Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night

Date: Thursday, 21 September 2017 7:30 PM
Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night
Free Entry

Picture of DV8

Date: Friday, 29 September 2017 9:00 PM
DV8
Free Entry

Picture of  Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night

Date: Thursday, 19 October 2017 7:30 PM
Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night
Free Entry

Picture of DV8

Date: Friday, 8 December 2017 9:00 PM
DV8
Free Entry

Picture of  Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night

Date: Thursday, 21 December 2017 7:30 PM
Grant Walmsley Freebird Jam Night
Free Entry