Northern Star Hotel

Gig guide

Picture of Gareth Jay

Date: Friday, 3 March 2017 9:00 PM
Gareth Jay
Free Entry

Picture of Rooney West

Date: Saturday, 4 March 2017 9:00 PM
Rooney West
Free Entry

Picture of Ben Murphy

Date: Friday, 10 March 2017 9:00 PM
Ben Murphy
Free Entry

Picture of Codi Kaye

Date: Saturday, 11 March 2017 9:00 PM
Codi Kaye
Free Entry

Picture of Josh Callaway

Date: Saturday, 18 March 2017 9:00 PM
Josh Callaway
Free Entry

Picture of Paul Coxon

Date: Friday, 24 March 2017 9:00 PM
Paul Coxon
Free Entry

Picture of Wesley's Edge

Date: Saturday, 25 March 2017 9:00 PM
Wesley's Edge
Free Entry

Picture of John Larder

Date: Friday, 31 March 2017 8:30 PM
John Larder
Free Entry

Picture of Phoenix Pritchard

Date: Saturday, 1 April 2017 9:00 PM
Phoenix Pritchard
Free Entry

Picture of Kenny Jewel

Date: Saturday, 8 April 2017 9:00 PM
Kenny Jewel
Free Entry

Picture of John Larder

Date: Saturday, 15 April 2017 9:00 PM
John Larder
Free Entry

Picture of Josh Callaway

Date: Friday, 21 April 2017 9:00 PM
Josh Callaway
Free Entry

Picture of Pap N That

Date: Saturday, 22 April 2017 9:00 PM
Pap N That
Free Entry

Picture of Allon

Date: Saturday, 29 April 2017 9:00 PM
Allon
Free Entry

Picture of Josh Callaway

Date: Friday, 26 May 2017 9:00 PM
Josh Callaway
Free Entry